Warzone x Vanguard Season 4 Reloaded Start Time & Release Date

0

Call of Duty’s mid-season update, otherwise known as Season 4 Reloaded, comes to both Warzone and Vanguard in a matter of days, with brand new playlists, weapons, maps, and more.

The release of the update was confirmed just a matter of days ago and is due to drop later this week. A detailed blog post was also published to the Call of Duty website, giving fans a full breakdown of all the new content to expect when Season 4 Reloaded comes to Warzone and Vanguard.

If you’re eager to jump into the free content update, here’s everything you need to know, including the official release date and start time for Call of Duty: Season 4 Reloaded.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

Call of Duty: Warzone x Vanguard Season 4 Reloaded Update Time & Date

The official release date for Call of Duty: Warzone x Vanguard Season 4 Reloaded is Wednesday, July 27th, 2022. Activision has confirmed that the start time for the mid-season launch is 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM BST.

Call of Duty: Vanguard players will be able to pre-load the Season 4 Reloaded update on Tuesday, July 16th at 9AM PT. As for Warzone players, the new patch won’t be going live until the mid-season update releases on July 27th. According to Activision, both games will receive new playlists and a new Assault Rifle to unlock. Vanguard Multiplayer players will also get Desolation, a medium-sized intricate village map set at a Pacific Listening Station.

A full changelog will be released by both Raven Software and Sledgehammer Games for their respective titles, but we do know exactly what to expect in terms of content. Players can expect the Model T-800 and T-1000 Terminators to arrive from the future via Operator Bundles. There will also be “Titanium Trials: Endurance” in Caldera, the rise of Zombies in Rebirth of the Dead, and more.

Make sure to check out the official Call of Duty website for a full breakdown of all the new content coming to both Call of Duty: Warzone and Vanguard when Season 4 Reloaded arrives on July 27th.

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechCodex is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More