Warrington vs Hull live stream: how to watch 2020 Super League playoffs from anywhere

0

It’s been a bumpy journey, but we’ve made it to the Super League playoffs earlier than expected. The traditional five-team playoff format was switched to four teams, but now we’ve settled on six. The top two, Wigan and St Helens, have a bye to the semi-finals, where they’ll each face one of the next four, who play each other in the elimination playoffs this week. Warrington Wolves vs Hull is the first of these, and you can follow our guide as we explain how to watch a Super League playoff live stream and watch all the rugby action online from anywhere.

Warrington vs Hull live stream

Warrington Wolves vs Hull FC kicks off at 7.45pm GMT, which is 2.45pm ET / 11.45am PT. Full TV and streaming options are listed below, and by using a good VPN, you’ll be able to watch your preferred Super League stream from anywhere in the world. 

As the side that finished in third, Warrington have been handed the favourable draw, Hull having clinched the sixth and final playoff spot. However, as we all know form can go out of the window in the playoffs. 

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More