Vikings vs Packers live stream: how to watch the NFL week 8 game online from anywhere

0

The Vikings have had a bye week to regroup and, perhaps more importantly, get out of the firing line after a dreadful 1-5 start to the season. But they’re right back in the deep end this Sunday, with a monster clash against their arch-rivals from Green Bay scheduled as their first game back. Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Vikings vs Packers live stream and watch all the NFL action online today.

Vikings vs Packers live stream

The Minnesota Vikings vs Green Bay Packers game kicks off at 1pm ET/10am PT (6pm GMT) at Lambeau Field in Wisconsin. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by drawing up a clever VPN play.

It’s probably not the match-up coach Mike Zimmer would have wanted for the Vikes’ return to action, but if they can’t get pumped for this one, there’s really no hope for Minnesota at all – except in the Trevor Lawrence sweepstakes. Their already awful season reached a new nadir the last time they took the field, suffering a 40-23 humiliation at the hands of the previously winless Falcons.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More