Vikings vs Bears live stream: how to watch NFL Monday Night Football from anywhere

0

The Vikings looked dead and buried a few weeks ago, but two victories in a row – one of those over the Packers, no less – coupled with a timely Bears collapse means they’re back in contention for the playoffs. The two meet tonight, in a game that could be more about avoiding defeat than all-out offensive brilliance. Read on as we explain how to get a Vikings vs Bears live stream and watch NFL Monday Night Football online wherever you are right now – include free Monday Night Football live streams where available.

Vikings vs Bears live stream

Tonight’s Minnesota Vikings vs Chicago Bears game kicks off at 8.15pm ET/5.15pm PT (1.15am GMT) at Soldier Field in Chicago, Illinois. Full Monday Night Football NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below, including free Monday Night Football live streams in some countries – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by adding a good VPN to your software roster.

The momentum is certainly pulling Minnesota’s way, but Chicago are something of a bogey team for Kirk Cousins. The Vikes’ QB has played three, lost three against the Bears since switching from Washington burgundy to Minnesota purple, and incredibly, he’s also never won on MNF, losing a scarcely believable nine from nine.

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More