UFC 257 live stream: McGregor vs Poirier 2 time, date and how to watch from anywhere

0

Mystic Mac is back! Irish MMA icon Conor McGregor returns to the Octagon this Saturday night for his first fight in a year – a rematch against American Dustin Poirier following the pair’s clash way back in 2014. Read on as we explain how to get a UFC 257 live stream and watch McGregor vs Poirier 2 online, plus key details like the McGregor vs Poirier time. Watch the big fight this weekend wherever you are in the world with the help of our guide.

Taking place on Abu Dhabi’s Yas Island, aka Fight Island, Dustin ‘The Diamond’ Poirier will be out for revenge after McGregor defeated him with a stunning first round TKO at UFC 178 all those years ago.

UFC 257 live stream: McGregor vs Poirier 2

Date: Saturday, January 23 2021

Main card start time: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am GMT / 2pm AEDT

Estimated McGregor vs Poirier 2 time: 12am ET / 9pm PT / 5am GMT / 4pm AEDT

Venue: Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Live stream: ESPN+ (US) / BT Sport (UK) / Main Event or Kayo Sport (AUS)

Watch anywhere: try the No. 1 rated VPN 100%  risk-free 

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More