Trail Blazers vs Celtics live stream: how to watch the NBA game online from anywhere

0

The NBA restart continues today and one of the highlights sees the Portland Trail Blazers and Boston Celtics going head to head. The two teams will be tipping off at the ESPN Wide World of Sports Arena this Sunday – and it’s got all the makings of a great game. Read on as we show you how to watch a Trail Blazers vs Celtics live stream and catch all the NBA action online.

Trail Blazers vs Celtics live stream

You can watch the Trail Blazers vs Celtics game from 3.30pm ET / 12.30pm PT on NSNW or ABC. If you’re watching from Canada, tune into TSN at the same time; UK viewers can watch from 8.30pm BST on Sky Sports, and ESPN will be hosting Australian coverage at 5.30am on Monday August 3. Not got those services? Read on for all your options.

With Kemba Walker, Gordon Hayward and Jaylen Brown looking in pretty rough shape before the league’s Covid-19 hiatus, things weren’t looking great for the Boston Celtics a few months ago. But after the enforced rest period, the team enters the restart healthier than ever – and provided they don’t have to play the Bucks every night, they should be dangerous going into the playoffs as one of the Eastern Conference’s higher seed teams.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More