Serena Williams vs Victoria Azarenka live stream: how to watch US Open 2020 semi-final

0

Serena Williams faces a resurgent Victoria Azarenka today in the women’s semi-finals of this year’s US Open tennis – a match that has all the makings of a classic judging by the two three-set finals contested by the pair at Flushing Meadows in 2012 and 2013. Follow our guide to watch a Williams vs Azarenka live stream and catch all the 2020 US Open action online wherever you are today.

Williams vs Azarenka: US Open live stream

Serena Williams vs Victoria Azarenka is being played at Arthur Ashe Stadium, the US Open’s biggest stage, and is the second of today’s evening session matches, with play expected to get under way at around 9pm ET/6pm PT, or roughly 2am BST on Friday morning in the UK. Full live streaming and TV channel details for the match are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with this 100% risk-free ExpressVPN trial.

Williams came out on top on both of those occasions, -and Azarenka hasn’t played a Grand Slam semi-final since. However, the Belarusian former world No. 1 is a two-time Grand Slam winner and has played some of the best tennis of her life this year, tasting victory at Flushing Meadows last month with her surprise Western and Southern Open triumph.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More