Seahawks vs Rams live stream: how to watch the NFL week 10 game from anywhere today

0

This could be a really tasty encounter, with the Rams fresh off a bye week and the Seahawks recently shorn of the air of invincibility that surrounded them early on in the season. Read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Seahawks vs Rams live stream wherever you are right now.

Seahawks vs Rams live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Seahawks vs Rams game is 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT, which is 9.25pm GMT in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN. 

We all knew Russell Wilson wasn’t going to be able to bail out Seattle’s historically terrible defense every week, didn’t we? Their weakness has been clear for all to see from the get-go, but the Seahawks have relied on Wilson’s heroics for too long now, and Pete Carroll has got some work to do on the practice field.

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More