Seahawks vs Cardinals live stream: how to watch NFL Sunday Night Football from anywhere

0

The 5-0 Seattle Seahawks are heading into Sunday’s game against the Arizona Cardinals with a full week’s rest and one heck of a season so far. But their opponents last hit the field on Monday and come in with an impressive 4-2 record themselves, making this week’s Sunday Night Football primetime game one you don’t want to miss. Here’s how to watch a Seahawks vs Cardinals live stream and catch all of tonight’s NFL action online wherever you are.

Seahawks vs Cardinals live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Seahawks vs Cardinals game is 8.20pm ET/5.20pm PT in the US, or 12.20am GMT early Monday in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by drafting a good VPN.

There’s no doubt about it, the Seahawks have taken well to the 2020 season. However, none of their five victories so far have been runaway leads. They scraped by the 1-4 Vikings by a single points, and needed a last-second goal line stop to beat the Patriots. The Cardinals would well take the Seahawks by surprise today, with Arizona’s defense growing in confidence every week and no doubt relishing the opportunity to take perennial MVP candidate Russell Wilson down a peg or two.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More