Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 2 release date, price, news and features

0

The Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 2 is about to be unveiled in full, with Samsung holding an online event today (September 1) at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST or midnight AEST on September 2 in Australia.

Confusingly, Samsung has already announced the Galaxy Z Fold 2, but while it confirmed the existence of the new foldable phone at its August 5 Unpacked event, it hasn’t provided much in the way of detail.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More