Saints vs Buccaneers live stream: how to watch NFL Sunday Night Football from anywhere

0

We’ve got a potentially brilliant game to look forward to in the NFC South this evening, as the flying Buccaneers host the dangerous Saints down in Florida. New Orleans got the better of Tampa Bay in Week 1, but the Bucs are a different beast now. Read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Saints vs Buccaneers live stream wherever you are right now.

Saints vs Buccaneers live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Saints vs Buccaneers game is 8.20pm ET/5.20pm PT, which is 1.20am GMT in the early hours of Monday morning. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN

Tom Brady was so astoundingly bad in that 34-23 opening weekend defeat it’s taken weeks for the Bucs to earn the right to be taken seriously. He threw two interceptions, both of which were returned for touchdowns, and the switch was written off as the biggest mistake of the 43-year-old’s career.

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More