Ravens vs Texans live stream: how to watch NFL week 2 online from anywhere

0

The Houston Texans with a degree of reluctance, presumably, welcome the high-flying Baltimore Ravens to the NRG Stadium for their second clash of the new NFL season. They’ve been handed a tough start to the campaign, what with having to face the reigning champions in their season opener, and the team that looks likeliest to challenge them straight after. Read on as we explain how to get a Ravens vs Texans live stream and watch the NFL week 2 clash online today.

Ravens vs Texans live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Ravens vs Texans game is 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT, which is 9.25pm BST in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our no. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

The Ravens thumped the Cleveland Browns in week 1, running out 38-6 and shutting them out in each of the final three quarters. Huge things are expected of John Harbaugh’s side this season, and boy have they laid down a marker, with last year’s MVP Lamar Jackson picking up right where he left off with three touchdown passes.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More