Rams vs 49ers live stream: how to watch NFL week 6 online from anywhere

0

2020 isn’t being kind to many of us, and if there’s one NFL side that can attest to that it’s the 49ers. Last year’s Super Bowl runners up have been reduced to a shadow through no fault of their own, with injury after injury depleting their team and seemingly writing off their season as soon as it started. Can their California rivals become the latest side to capitalise on the Red and Gold’s misfortune? Read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Rams vs 49ers live stream wherever you are right now.

Los Angeles Rams vs San Francisco 49ers live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Rams vs 49ers game is 8.20pm ET/5.20pm PT, which is 1.20am BST in the early hours of Monday morning. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

Surely Jimmy G’s second comeback can’t go as badly as the first. Garoppolo’s return from injury last week should have been cause for San Fran celebration, but it quickly became clear that he wasn’t 100%, and was hooked at the midway point with the 49ers down 30-7. He’ll likely get the nod again today, with the Niners desperately in need of some magic from their talisman.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More