Some people may find themselves in need of a Pinterest break but unwilling to delete their work.
In this case, all they need to do is deactivate their account.
Deactivation provides a less scorched-earth approach which will mask their presence from other users.
Deactivated accounts won’t appear online, and neither will their associated boards, but logging in will reactivate it again.
For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News, Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.