Patriots vs Texans live stream: how to watch NFL week 11 game online from anywhere

0

The Pats and Texans will both be hoping for slightly better playing conditions today than they got last week, though they did seem to work in New England’s favor as they rushed to their biggest victory of the season against the Ravens. The less said about Houston’s defeat, the better. You can follow our guide as we explain where to find a Patriots vs Texans live stream and watch all the NFL action online from anywhere this Sunday.

Patriots vs Texans live stream

Today’s New England Patriots vs Houston Texans game kicks off at 1pm ET/10am PT (6pm GMT) at NRG Stadium in Houston. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by adding a good VPN to your software roster.

In winds that were all but ripping the jerseys off the players’ backs, Romeo Crennel’s men laid their hopes on a 46-yard field goal attempt. Because of course they did. 

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More