Paris Masters live stream: how to watch Zverev vs Medvedev 2020 final anywhere today

0

Just three weeks on from his French Open triumph, tennis is back in the capital of France for the Paris Masters, the traditional final ATP Masters 1000 event of the season ahead of the Tour Finals in the UK. Only four players have won both tournaments – and pre-tournament favourite Rafa Nadal isn’t one of them. With his great rivals Roger Federer and Novak Djokovic both out of action or playing elsewhere this week, the Spanish legend had his chance to add to an already flawless CV – but fell to Alexander Zverev in the semi-final. Read on as we’ve compiled this handy guide for getting a Paris Masters tennis live stream – watch all the 2020 ATP Tour action online wherever you are today.

Fan favourite Roger Federer won’t be playing again until 2021 due to injury, while Novak Djokovic – the winner of last year’s Paris Masters – has opted to play the Vienna Open instead in a bid to get the points that will help him retain the world No. 1 spot.

Paris Masters 2020 live stream

The Paris Masters is a carpet tournament that takes place at the AccorArena. The tournament runs from Monday, November 2 to Sunday, November 8, and play generally starts at 10am GMT / 5am ET / 2am PT each day. Full tennis live stream and TV details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere in world with the help of a good VPN.

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More