Packers vs Texans live stream: how to watch NFL week 7 online from anywhere

0

The Green Bay Packers roll into week 7 with an impressive 4-1 record and all signs point to that becoming 5-1 after today’s game against the Texans. Houston has just a single win under its belt this year, and not even a Herculean 355-yard, 4 TD game from star quarterback DeShaun Watson could see them notch a second last week.  Read on as we show you how to find a Packers vs Texans live stream and watch the NFL online from anywhere in the world this Sunday.

Packers vs Texans live stream

Kick-off time for this weekend’s Packers vs Texans game is 1pm ET/10am PT, which is 5pm GMT on Sunday October 25. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

While the Packers’ most recent outing was a humbling at the hands of Tom Brady and the Tampa Bay Bucs, it’s still easy to see them claim a morale-boosting victory at Houston’s NRG Stadium today. 

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More