Packers vs Colts live stream: how to watch the NFL week 11 game from anywhere today

0

The Packers are in action at Lucas Oil Stadium this afternoon, where they’ll be hosted by the Colts in what could be a brilliant match-up. Green Bay have a slightly more handsome record but put in an ugly performance last week, while Indy are on a long week and a major high after blitzing the Titans. Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Packers vs Colts live stream and watch all the NFL week 11 action online today.

Packers vs Colts live stream

The Green Bay Packers vs Indianapolis Colts game kicks off at 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT (9.25pm GMT) at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by drawing up a clever VPN play.

The Green and Gold started this season in magnificent fashion, and though they’re 7-2 Matt LaFleur’s men seem to have lost some momentum of late, and don’t look quite as slick or infallible as they did early on.

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More