Packers vs Buccaneers live stream: how to watch NFL week 6 online from anywhere now

0

This could be tasty. Amazingly, the 36-year-old Aaron Rodgers and 43-year-old Tom Brady have only ever faced each other twice before – in 2014 and again in 2018 – with the head-to-head split evenly. Surely this will be their final on-field encounter. Future Hall of Famers, it’s over to you. Read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Packers vs Buccaneers live stream wherever you are right now.

Only four teams have scored more points than Green Bay’s 152 total so far, and they’ve all played a game more. Aaron Rodgers is, quite simply, having an exceptional season, with 13 touchdowns and zero interceptions. Though the Packers’ defense has been so-so, nobody has been able to live with their offense.

Green Bay Packers vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Packers vs Buccaneers game is 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT, which is 9.25pm BST in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More