Orioles vs Red Sox live stream: how to watch the MLB game online from anywhere

0

If this three-game series is anything to go by, the 2020 season looks set to be another rollercoaster ride for the Boston Red Sox and its fans. The Crimson Hose followed up Friday’s emphatic season opening 13-2 win over the Orioles with a 7-2 loss to the O’s yesterday, leaving Sox Nation wondering which version of the team they’re going to be see most of this year. Tonight’s final game at Fenway will no doubt offer further clues, so follow our guide as we explain how to watch MLB online and get an Orioles vs Red Sox live stream.

Orioles vs Red Sox cheat sheet

The Orioles vs Red Sox is a three-game AL East series with coverage available on NESN throughout New England and on MASN in the Baltimore area.
Game 1 – Friday, July 24 at 7.30pm ET/4.30pm PT
Game 2 – Saturday, July 25 at 1.35pm ET/10.35am PT
Game 3 – Sunday, July 26 at 1.35pm ET/10.35am PT

The Sox are typically neck-and-neck with the Yanks in the East, but the shortened 60-game 2020 season is widely thought to be a rebuilding year in Beantown. In the off-season, when the Evil Empire were busy splashing $324 million on a new ace in Gerrit Cole, the Red Sox instead sent arguably the best player in baseball, 2018 league MVP Mookie Betts, and star pitcher David Price to the Dodgers in exchange for Alex Verdugo and a pair of prospects. 

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More