OnePlus Nord N10 5G and OnePlus Nord N100 tipped to show up on October 26

0

We’re big fans of the OnePlus Nord, so anticipation is high for future devices in the range. OnePlus has promised that a Nord device will be coming to the US at some point, and now we might have a potential launch day: October 26.

The date comes from reliable tipster @OnLeaks, who says that OnePlus is going to make an announcement at 12pm GMT on October 26. That’s 5am Pacific time and 8am Eastern time in the States, so you’ll need to be up fairly early if you’re there.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More