Naomi Osaka vs Victoria Azarenka live stream: how to watch US Open 2020 final today

0

And then there were two. Naomi Osaka and Victoria Azarenka booked their places in the US Open final with a pair of thrilling Thursday evening victories over Jennifer Brady and Serena Williams respectively. Today’s match would be a repeat of the Western and Southern Open final that was due to be played at Flushing Meadows two weeks ago, though Osaka had to pull out of that one through injury, conceding the title to Azarenka. This could be a classic, and you can follow our guide to watch an Osaka vs Azarenka live stream and catch the 2020 US Open women’s final online from anywhere.

Osaka vs Azarenka: US Open final live stream

Naomi Osaka vs Victoria Azarenka is of course being played at Arthur Ashe Stadium, the US Open’s biggest stage. The match is scheduled to begin at 4pm ET/1pm PT/9pm BST. Full live streaming and TV channel details for the match are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with this 100% risk-free ExpressVPN trial.

It’s poised beautifully, with Osaka and Azarenka sharing an identical head-to-head record. They’ve beaten each other twice each, with Osaka coming out on top in their two most recent meetings.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More