Nadal vs Zverev live stream: how to watch Paris Masters 2020 semi-final from anywhere

0

It’s a potential classic on the cards at the Paris Masters today as top-seed Rafael Nadal faces no. 4 seed Alexander Zverev in the semi-final of the prestigious hard court tournament. Rafa has never made it to the final of this event, but he’s looked sharp in Paris so far and – with Roger Federer and Novak Djokovic both out of action – he could become only the fifth player to win both the French Open and Paris Masters. First, though, he’ll need to get past the talented 23-year-old German, so follow our guide as we explain how to watch a Nadal vs Zverev live stream and catch all the ATP Tour tennis action from the Paris Masters online today.

Nadal vs Zverev live stream

Nadal vs Zverev will be the third match on Court Central today, and the match is scheduled to start no earlier than 4.30pm local time (CET), which is 3.30pm GMT in the UK, and 10.30am ET / 7.30 PT in the US. Full tennis live stream and TV details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere in world with the help of a good VPN.

Nadal had to dig deep yesterday to make it to this stage of the tournament, showing fighting back to defeat Spaniard Pablo Carreno Busta 4-6, 7-5, 6-1. He was also pushed by Jordan Thompson in the round of 16 before that, need a second set tiebreak to prevail. 6-1, 7-6 (7-3).

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More