Nadal vs Medvedev live stream: how to watch free ATP Finals semi-final tennis from anywhere

0

Rafael Nadal and Daniil Medvedev, the winners of the French Open and Paris Masters respectively, face off at London’s O2 Arena today, where they’ll battle it out for the chance to compete in the grand finale of the 2020 ATP Tour – the season-ending ATP Finals final. If there was a fifth Grand Slam, this would be it. We’ll show you how to live stream Nadal vs Medvedev online today at the ATP Finals wherever you are.

Nadal vs Medvedev live stream

Nadal vs Medvedev is scheduled to start no earlier than 8pm GMT in London, which is 3pm ET/12pm PT in the US and 7am AEDT in Australia. Full tennis live stream and TV details are below, and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere in world with the help of a good VPN.

To frame Nadal as the underdog would perhaps be pushing it, but Medvedev has been the standout player of the round robin stage, his straight sets thrashing of world No. 1 Novak Djokovic the standout moment of the tournament so far. 

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More