MotoGP live stream 2020: how to watch the Teruel Grand Prix in Aragon from anywhere

0

Last week, another dramatic MotoGP race saw a new rider finish top of the podium for the eighth time in this season. Today, the sport once again returns to the tarmac of the Ciudad del Motor de Aragon in Spain. Read on to find out how to get a 2020 MotoGP live stream and watch the Teruel Grand Prix action, no matter where you are in the world – it’s even FREE in some places.

Live stream MotoGP Teruel

The action for the main event gets going at the MotorLand Aragon track in Alcañiz, Spain on Sunday at 1pm local time (CET). That makes it a 12pm GMT start for fans watching from the UK and an 8am ET / 5am PT flag for those in the US. Get your local MotoGP live stream wherever you are with the help of a VPN.

Last Saturday’s race at Aragon saw Alex Rins triumph on the day, while his Suzuki stable mate and fellow Spaniard Joan Mir leapt to the top of the Championship standings with a second place finish, taking the mantle from previous front-runner Fabio Quartararo, who finished in a disappointing 18th.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More