Mario Kart Tour Launches with New Subscription Plan

0

The long-awaited, Mario Kart Tour game officially launched for mobile platforms. The official Mario Kart Tour game is now available for both, Android and iOS mobile platforms. Mario Kart Tour is a free-to-play game which was first launched by Nintendo for the console users way back in the last year.

Since the launch of this game, people had started expecting this game for their own consoles and mobile devices. Well, starting from today, the game is now available for Android and iOS mobile devices.

The makers had launched the pre-registration for the game for iOS devices. People who had registered for this game are now able to download and install this game on their respective devices.

Since it was an exclusive Nintendo game for Nintendo consoles, once you install this game on a respective Android or iOS device, you will be asked to link the game to your Nintendo account to get started with it first. Once you launch the game, the first thing you need to do is adding your Nintendo account.

The exciting racer game is now made available for mobile users who can start playing it right away from their respective app store. What makes this game unique is it lets you explore the real-world locations from the popular cities of the world.

If we talk more about this game, Mario Kart Tour is made available for the users of the New York City with a two-week subscription. The official teaser trailer of the Mario Kart Tour is also released. You can check out the trailer from here.

The game is currently under construction mode and the developers are constantly trying to improve the gameplay. Players can send their feedbacks and bug-related information to the developers so that they can fix the bugs and improve the game.

The official launch of the game is at  4am (ET) / 1am (PT) / 10am (GMT+1) / 7pm (AEST) today. You can grab the Mario Kart Tour from the following links for your Android and iOS devices.

Download Mario Kart Tour for Android 

Download Mario Kart Tour for iOS

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechnoCodex App and follow us on Facebook and TwitterAlso, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More