Mariners vs Astros live stream: how to watch the MLB series online from anywhere

0

The Houston Astros will be looking for their fourth consecutive AL West divison title as the shortened 2020 MLB season gets under way in earnest this weekend, opening things up under new manager Dusty Baker with a three-game series against an up-and-coming Seattle Mariners team. Follow our guide as we explain how to watch MLB online this weekend and get a Marines vs Astros live stream wherever you are.

Mariners vs Astros cheat sheet

The Mariners vs Astros is a three-game AL West series with coverage available on AT&T SportsNet Southwest throughout the Houston area and on Root Sports Northwest around Seattle: 

Game 1 – Friday, July 24 at 9.10pm ET / 6.10pm PT
Game 2 – Saturday, July 25 at 4.10pm ET / 1.10pm PT
Game 3 – Sunday, July 26 at 2.10pm ET / 11.10am PT

Hugely successful in recent years, the Astros have plenty to put behind them in 2020, having fallen just short in last season’s Fall Classic, where they lost game 7 to the Washington Nationals. Along with that heartache, the team has also been left reeling from the fallout of the sign stealing scandal that has hit the league during the off-season.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More