Lost Ark Weekly Update Patch Notes and Maintenance Time (June 23)

0

Lost Ark players will need to tolerate 4 hours of maintenance before they can resume their adventure in Areksia as a Weekly update will be dropped today, including a few changes.

So, if you have been playing Lost Ark for a while, then you probably know about the time and date of the weekly updates, however, if you are new, you better change your plans for midnight on Thursday as the roads to Arkesia will be blocked temporarily.

Similar to previous weeks, a new update will be dropped for Lost Ark this Thursday, including a fix for the claim bug in the Fever Time event as well as an end date adjustment for the Super Express event. You can check out the full details by reading through the Lost Ark weekly update patch notes down below:

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY
  • The end date for the Super Express Event has been adjusted to July 20th to prepare for the next Express Event, which means you will need to complete your event missions before this date. As an additional note, remember to designate a character for the Super Express Event prior to June 30th if you want to participate!
  • Claim bugs for the Fever Time Event have been resolved. We will run an additional instance of last weekend’s event to make up for the previous issues that prevented some players from being able to claim these rewards.

When Do Lost Ark Servers Get Back Online?

According to an official tweet by Lost Ark, the game servers will go down on June 23 at 12 am PT/3 am ET/7 am UTC/8 am BST/9 am CEST/5 pm AEST. The downtime is expected to last for 4 hours, but you should consider a small possibility of maintenance extension. So, you can expect the Lost Ark servers to get back online on June 23 at 4 am PT/7 am ET/11 am UTC/12 pm BST/1 pm CEST/9 pm AEST.

Keep in mind that during the downtime you won’t have access to any online features, which means you cannot connect to any of the worlds or even check out your in-game character. Soon after the maintenance concludes, you can download and install the new version on your PC.

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechCodex is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More