Konami reveals the complete list of Castlevania Anniversary Collection


Just a month ago, Konami announced its Castlevania Anniversary Collection and reveals four out of eight games. But now, a PlayStation Blog reveals the full lineup of the Castlevania Anniversary Collection.

Castlevania Anniversary Collection is set to be released to the Switch earlier this year. Also, we already know that the first four games that are included in this collection are Castlevania, Castlevania III: Dracula’s Curse, Castlevania II Belmont’s Revenge (Game Boy) and Super Castlevania IV. Now, thanks to PlayStation Blog who shared the rest of the titles joining the above ones in the Castlevania Anniversary Collection.

Here is the list of all the titles that are included in this collection.

  • Castlevania (1987, NES)
  • Castlevania II: Simon’s Quest (1988, NES)
  • Castlevania: The Adventure (1989, Game Boy)
  • Castlevania III: Dracula’s Curse (1990, NES)
  • Kid Dracula (1990, NES)
  • Castlevania II: Belmont’s Revenge (1991, Game Boy)
  • Super Castlevania IV (1991, SNES)
  • Castlevania Bloodlines / New Generation / Vampire Killer (1994, Mega Drive)

Castlevania Anniversary Collection is expected to be released on May 16th. However, it has not been confirmed by the developers itself. So, we have to wait a bit more to get the confirmation on this date.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechnoCodex App and follow us on Facebook and TwitterAlso, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More