Jets vs Chiefs live stream: how to watch NFL week 8 game online from anywhere

0

You’d be hard pressed to find a bigger mismatch in the NFL this or any other week. The reigning Super Bowl champs host the winless, hapless, seemingly pointless Jets at Arrowhead Stadium today – and if there is a shock on the cards, it’ll be one for the ages. Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Jets vs Chiefs live stream and watch all the NFL action online from week 8 anywhere this Sunday.

Jets vs Chiefs live stream

Today’s New York Jets vs Kansas City Chiefs game kicks off at 1pm ET/10am PT (6pm GMT) at Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by adding a good VPN to your software roster.

The Jets have the dubious honor of standing as the worst team in New York, which takes a bit of doing considering the state of the Giants. Jets coach and occassional Vladimir Putin impersonator Adam Gase has ‘led’ his team to an 0-7 start to the season and they’re the only franchise not yet to have scored 100 points in total.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More