How to watch The Mandalorian season 2 online: stream episode 1 from anywhere today

0

Rejoice, Star Wars fans – for you at least, 2020 just got a whole lot better! Season 2 of The Mandalorian has just launched on Disney Plus, with episode 1 released on the service globally today from 12am PT / 3am ET / 7am GMT / 6pm AEDT. This means we’re about to see how Din Djarin’s attempt to return Baby Yoda, aka ‘The Child’, to his kind is working out. Read on as we explain exactly how to watch The Mandalorian season 2, episode 1 online and stream the live-action Star Wars series with Disney Plus right now.

Watch The Mandalorian season 2

Season 2 of The Mandalorian is here and we’re every bit as excited as you are! Episode 1 is out today, with new episodes available the same day each week. A subscription is dirt cheap too – Disney Plus costs from just $6.99/£5.99/AU$8.99 a month, so not a lot more than the price of one movie rental online.

While the latest films in George Lucas’ Star Wars series (and even the prequels that came before) have elicited more than a few ‘mehs’, The Mandalorian received rave reviews as soon as it was first released last November, with Pedro Pascal’s portrayal of Din Djarin (the titular Mandalorian) earning particular praise – though it’s been Baby Yoda or ‘The Child’ that’s taken the internet by storm.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More