How to watch The Mandalorian season 2 online: stream all-new episode 6 today

0

Now that the Black Friday rush has subsided, it’s time to take a well-earned rest from  holiday shopping this weekend – and what better way to unwind than with a new episode of The Mandalorian? The latest is available now on Disney Plus, so read on as we explain how to watch The Mandalorian season 2, episode 6 online – we’ve got all your viewing options covered, no matter where you are in the world right now.

Chapter 14 of the hit series is out as of Friday, December 4 – from midnight PT / 3am ET in the US, 8am GMT in the UK, and 7pm AEDT in Australia. But what can we expect?

Watch The Mandalorian season 2

Season 2 of The Mandalorian is here and we’re every bit as excited as you are! Episode 6 is out now, with new episodes available the same day each week from midnight PT / 3am ET / 8am GMT. A subscription is dirt cheap too – Disney Plus costs from just $6.99/£5.99/AU$8.99 a month, so not a lot more than the price of one movie rental online.

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More