How to watch The Mandalorian season 2 online: stream all-new episode 4 today

0

Every Friday, Disney gives us a welcome break from reality in the form of a new episode of its critically-acclaimed Star Wars spin-off, The Mandalorian. This week, it’s time to plow ahead with the adventures of Din Djarin and Baby Yoda, with Chapter 12 released  to the Disney Plus streaming service on Friday, November 20 at midnight PT / 3am ET in the US, 8am GMT in the UK, and 7pm AEDT in Australia. Read on as we explain how to watch The Mandalorian season 2, episode 4 online and stream the live-action Star Wars series today.

Warning: minor spoilers for The Mandalorian season 2 may exist below. Scroll down for our spoiler-free guide explaining how to watch The Mandalorian season 2 from anywhere.

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More