How to watch Lomachenko vs Lopez: live stream boxing from anywhere now

0

Big time boxing is back! Delivering a left-hook to lockdown, Las Vegas is hosting the biggest fight we’ve seen in months. And it’s all on the line as Ukraine’s three-weight boxing king takes on one of the sport’s rising stars. You won’t need miss a second of the action – no matter where you are in the world – if you follow our Vasiliy Lomachenko vs Teofimo Lopez live stream.

We have a very intriguing showdown in the main event tonight as a two-time Olympic champ Lomachenko steps in to the ring. He sealed his reputation as a legend of the game back in August last year after producing a battling display to beat Britain’s Luke Campbell on points to add the WBC lightweight title to his WBA and WBO belts.

Live stream Vasiliy Lomachenko vs Teofimo Lopez

The ring walk for the Lomachenko vs Lopez fight at the MGM Grand Conference Center on the Las Vegas strip is predicted to begin at around midnight ET / 9pm PT in the US and on Sunday at around 5am BST for UK and 3pm AEDT Down Under. You can access the same coverage you would at home from wherever you are by using a VPN.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More