How to watch England vs Ireland: live stream Nations Cup rugby free and from anywhere now

0

It’s the big one. England vs Ireland is the fixture we’ve all had our eyes on from the moment the Autumn Nations Cup format was confirmed, and the two heavyweights battle it out at Twickenham. Both sides dominated their Autumn Nations Cup openers, and this encounter may well determine the winner of the entire competition. Read on as our guide explains how to watch an Autumn Nations Cup England vs Ireland live stream – including for FREE in both countries!

Free England vs Ireland live stream

Kick-off for England vs Ireland is scheduled for 3pm GMT today (Saturday, November 21), so that’s 10am ET / 7am PT and 2am AEDT. Anyone in Ireland and the UK can watch the game FREE on TV or online via RTE and All 4, and with the help of a good VPN you can take your preferred local coverage with you wherever you are and tune in just like you would at home.

Ireland are out for revenge after their 24-12 humbling the last time they faced off, a result that ultimately proved decisive in the Six Nations, which England won last month. Andy Farrell’s men have had plenty of time to mull over that defeat, which happened all the way back in February – in front of fans!

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More