Harley Quinn Season 3 Release Date, Time, & Where To Watch

0

DC’s Harley Quinn got its second season in April 2020, and it was received well by comic book fans for its dark and gritty storyline. A few months after the second season’s spectacular finale, DC Universe renewed the animated TV show for one more season. Since then, DC fans have been eagerly waiting to see Harley Quinn and Poison Ivy back on their screens. Well, after being on hiatus for around two years, the TV show is making a return with its anticipated Season 3.

Season 3 of Harley Quinn will premiere with the first three episodes on HBO Max this Thursday, July 28th, 2022, at 12 AM PT (Pacific Timing). However, the show’s release time will vary depending on your region. So, here’s the exact release schedule to help you track the new episodes in your time zone:

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY
  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PT
  • Central Time: 2:00 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 AM ET
  • British Time:  8:00 AM GMT
  • European Time: 9:00 AM CEST
  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST

The critically-acclaimed animated series follows the adventures of Harley Quinn after she parts ways with Joker. She is accompanied by Poison Ivy and other quirky characters like King Shark and Clayface from DC comics. In the third season, Joker will run for Mayor while Ivy crafts a plan to claim every inch of land from humans. However, as King Shark states in the official trailer, “Ivy’s new plan is even more of a disaster than a Harley plan.” So, the legendary duo will create a lot of trouble for the people of Gotham in the third season.

Harley Quinn originally premiered its first two seasons on DC Universe; however, at DC FanDome 2021, the creators announced that the show is moving to HBO Max for its third season. It is not the only TV show that left DC Universe, as we’ve seen other shows like Titans and Doom Patrol follow a similar trend.

The second season of Harley Quinn featured 13 episodes, but HBO Max confirmed that Season 3 would get only ten episodes. So, unfortunately, the upcoming season will be relatively shorter. After the premiere, the network will follow a weekly release schedule for the remaining seven episodes, and the season will end on September 15th, 2022.

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechCodex is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More