Harlequins vs Sale Sharks live stream: how to watch Premiership rugby 2020 from anywhere

0

The Quins were in action when Premiership rugby was suspended in March, and they’re here at Twickenham Stoop to welcome it back again. More than five months after Harlequins played their 13th game of the season – a defeat to Bristol Bears on a chilly Sunday, March 8 – they’re back in action for their 14th of the season, where they’ll face a high-flying Sale Sharks team with a new signing you might have heard about…

Read on as we explain how to watch a Harlequins vs Sale Sharks live stream today and catch all the action from the Premiership rugby restart.

Harlequins vs Sale Sharks live stream

The game begins at 7.45pm BST on Friday evening, which is 2.45pm ET / 11.45am PT for fans based in America, 6.40am NZST on Saturday morning in New Zealand, and 4.40am AEST in Australia. 

BT Sport has the rights in the UK, and this one will be shown on BT Sport 2. If you’re abroad right now, you can use a VPN to watch the games online just as you would if you were at home.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More