Giro d’Italia 2020 live stream: how to watch free cycling and from anywhere

0

One of the oldest and most popular events on the road cycling calendar – the 103rd Giro d’Italia – has so far been a real treat for cycling fans who like shocks and surprises. Read on for our full guide to getting a 2020 Giro d’Italia live stream and watch all the cycling action online, no matter where you are in the world – see if there’s FREE coverage in your country.

The world’s best riders have take to the streets and hills of Italy. Postponed from its regular May slot, this year’s race had initially been set to feature a stage in Budapest, Hungary, but due to the pandemic and the reshuffling of the UCI calendar, this year’s event will now be an all-Italian affair. The rejigged 3,497.9km route takes place over 21 stages with 23 teams set to feature.

Giro d’Italia 2020 – where and when

The action runs from Saturday, 3 October in Monreale in Sicily and concludes on Sunday, 25 October in Milan across 21 gruelling stages in all. There are great ways to watch from all over the world – including FREE options in some regions. See below for more details.

Start times vary from stage to stage, but you can generally expect the action to get going between midday and 1pm local time (so look to tune in at 11am BST, 6am ET, 3am PT, 9pm AEDT).

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More