Giants vs Washington live stream: how to watch the NFL week 9 game online from anywhere

0

Washington and the Giants cross swords again three weeks on from their last meeting, this time in the Burgundy and Gold’s den. The G-Men came out on top last month, their solitary W this season, and after some agonizingly close defeats could they finally grab another victory? Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Giants vs Washington live stream and watch all the NFL action online today.

Giants vs Washington live stream

The New York Giants vs Washington Football Team game kicks off at 1pm ET/10am PT (6pm GMT) at FedExField in Maryland. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by drawing up a clever VPN play.

The Giants’ record this season is pretty remarkable. They’ve lost by four points or fewer four times, their latest three losses coming by three, one, and two points respectively. Their one victory? There was a single point in it.

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More