Giants vs Eagles live stream: how to watch NFL Thursday Night Football from anywhere

0

Tonight’s Thursday Night Football game is a strangely delicious match-up between two of the ugliest records in the NFL. With the state of Philadelphia’s injury list at the moment, the New York Giants could well make it two wins in a row – a positive hot streak by NFC East standards, where finishing with a losing record could still mean you make the playoffs this season. Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Giants vs Eagles live stream and watch all the NFL action online wherever you are right now.

Yes, the Giants have a win on the board! After an agonizing defeat in Week 5, where they managed to rack up 34 points but still found a way to lose, New York finally made it count with a victory by the tightest of margins over fellow NFC East strugglers Washington. Take that, still-winless Jets!

Live stream Giants vs Eagles

The Giants vs Eagles game kicks off at 8.20pm ET / 5.20pm PT (1.20am BST) at Lincoln Financial Field in Philly. Full live Thursday Night Football live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with the aid of a good VPN solution.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More