France vs Ireland live stream: how to watch the Six Nations 2020 decider anywhere now

0

We were always expecting drama in abundance at the Stade de France tonight – and boy oh boy are we going to get it. After England earned a bonus point over Italy as expected, Ireland now know what they must do to win the Championship: beat France by seven points or more, or earn a bonus point victory. Follow our France vs Ireland live stream guide to tune in to the all-important Six Nations clash no matter where in the world you are right now.

France also have their Six Nations fate in their own hands, to extent, but the calculations necessary for Les Bleus to win the 2020 Championship are considerably more daunting. They need to beat Ireland by 31 points or more, with a bonus point, if their exciting young side is going to be celebrating in Paris tonight.

France vs Ireland live stream

This match will take place behind closed doors at the State De France in Paris. The match kicks off at 9.05pm (local time ), which is 8.05pm GMT in Ireland and the UK, while it’s a 4.05pm ET start in the US and 7.05am AEDT kick-off tomorrow (Sunday, Nov 1) for those looking to watch the match. . The great news is that you can watch the match for free on BBC One – and you can still tune in from abroad with a VPN

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More