Fortnite Season 4 Battle Pass Includes Multiple Marvel Heroes


Fortnite has unveiled Chapter 2 Season 4: Nexus War, the next Marvel-themed season of the game. Alongside this new season comes the next Battle Pass, which will, it seems, be Marvel-themed too.

The new Battle Pass trailer, below, shows off the S.H.I.E.L.D. helicarrier, and suggests that Galactus will serve as the “big bad” of the season.

You can watch the trailer below.

The heroes shown off in the trailer are:

  • Thor
  • Wolverine
  • Iron Man
  • She-Hulk
  • Doctor Doom
  • Storm
  • Mystique
  • Groot

More details are likely to arrive soon, but Marvel fans will be able to play as these heroes with the Battle Pass, if the trailer is any indication. According to the trailer’s YouTube description, Wolverine will be unlockable later in the season.

Of course, not everyone will be able to play Season 4 of Fortnite–if you have an iOS device or only have access to the Google Play store on your phone, you won’t be able to play. Players on both MacOS devices and iPhones will be left behind in the 13.40 version of the game, according to an official statement from Epic.

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More