Fire Emblem Heroes added new Heroes (Out of Gallia) including Ranulf, Lethe, Mordecai, and Caineghis

0

In addition to the new “Realm of the Dead” story chapter, Fire Emblem Heroes will add Four new Heroes in the coming round which is scheduled to be launched on April 10 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK.

All of these four heroes that are going to be added in the Fire Emblem Heroes are from the Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn series. These four heroes are:

  • Ranulf (voiced by Armen Taylor, illustrated by Meka)
  • Lethe (voiced by Kirsten Day, illustrated by Kaya8)
  • Mordecai (voiced by Jason Vande Brake, illustrated by Homazo)
  • Caineghis (voiced by Jake Eberle, illustrated by Kita Senri)

Fire Emblem Heroes is now available on Android and iOS platform. Meanwhile, check it out the latest trailer from the Fire Emblem Heroes which includes a brief introduction of the heroes that are going to be added in the game.

For the latest tech news and updates  Install TechnoCodex App and follow us on FacebookTwitterGoogle+. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More