Falcons vs Saints live stream: how to watch the NFL week 11 game from anywhere today

0

After a really disappointing start to the season, the Saints are on a run of six victories in a row and have wrestled top spot in the NFC South out of the Bucs’ hands. This is the first of a quartet of favorable fixtures for New Orleans, who can tighten their grip on the division over the next few weeks, with Tampa Bay’s immediate schedule looking much tougher. Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Falcons vs Saints live stream and watch all the NFL week 11 action online today.

Falcons vs Saints live stream

The Atlanta Falcons vs New Orleans Saints game kicks off at 1pm ET/10am PT (6pm GMT) at the Superdome in New Orleans. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by drawing up a clever VPN play.

Atlanta are on a very decent run of their own, taking three victories from their last four games, and they’ve had a bye to prepare for their Louisiana trip. This is the first of two clashes with the Saints in two weeks, and they could both hinge on how well Drew Brees’ replacement fares. 

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More