Falcons vs Packers live stream: how to watch NFL for free and from anywhere

0

The winless, luckless, and at times hapless Falcons visit the irrepressible Packers’ Lambeau Field for Week 4 MNF, with Aaron Rodgers and his Green and Gold teammates expected to run riot for the fourth time this season. But today’s game might not be quite as straightforward as it looks on paper. Read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Falcons vs Packers live stream wherever you are right now – and how you can watch absolutely FREE.

Atlanta Falcons vs Green Bay Packers live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Falcons vs Packers game is 8.50pm ET/5.50pm PT, which is 1.50am BST on Tuesday morning in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

Atlanta are 0-3, but they’ve snatched defeat from the jaws of victory for two weeks running, losing 40-39 to the Cowboys in Week 2 having led by five points at the start of Q4, and going down 30-26 against the Bears, having led by a staggering 16 points at the start of Q4. They conceded 20 in the final quarter without notching themselves – one of the most spectacular collapses in history.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More