Eagles vs Giants live stream: how to watch the NFL week 10 game online from anywhere

0

Could something finally be cooking in East Rutherford? The Giants grabbed their second W of the season last weekend, and their record in their last five games reads: won two, lost three, scored 121, conceded 123. It’s not great but it’s certainly an improvement, and NFC East leaders Philadelphia could be in for another rough ride. Follow our guide as we explain where to find an Eagles vs Giants live stream and watch all the NFL action online today.

Eagles vs Giants live stream

The Philadelphia Eagles vs New York Giants game kicks off at 1pm ET/10am PT (6pm GMT) at MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by drawing up a clever VPN play.

The Eagles snatched a last-gasp victory over the Giants when they last faced off just over three weeks ago, a game that New York were leading 21-10 in the fourth quarter. However, it could have been different if Daniel Jones hadn’t fallen over just before the end of his remarkable 80-yard run.

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More