Eagles vs Browns live stream: how to watch the NFL week 11 game from anywhere today

0

If the Browns were in the NFC East they’d be the runaway leaders. As it is though, they’re tied in second in the AFC North with a 6-3 record, and the Eagles lead their rotten division with a 3-5-1 record. Sometimes life really isn’t fair, and Cleveland have a chance to improve their record and strengthen their playoff credentials by dishing out a good old-fashioned beating today. Follow our guide as we explain where to find an Eagles vs Browns live stream and watch all the NFL week 11 action online today.

Eagles vs Browns live stream

The Philadelphia Eagles vs Cleveland Browns game kicks off at 1pm ET/10am PT (6pm GMT) at FirstEnergy Stadium in Cleveland. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by drawing up a clever VPN play.

Philadelphia are just about still in their division’s driving seat, but keep playing like they did in their defeat at the hands of the Giants last weekend and their slim lead might not survive the month.

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More