Dominic Thiem vs Alexander Zverev live stream: how to watch US Open final tennis from anywhere

0

Either Dominic Thiem or Alexander Zverev will secure their first ever Grand Slam today. Thiem has tasted defeat in three finals, most recently at the Australian Open earlier this year, while this is the deepest Zverev has ever been in a Slam. So which of the rivals will write their name in the history books? You can follow our guide to watch a Thiem vs Zverev live stream and catch the 2020 US Open men’s final online from anywhere.

Thiem vs Zverev: US Open final live stream

Dominic Thiem vs Alexander Zverev is of course being played at Arthur Ashe Stadium, the US Open’s biggest stage. The match is scheduled to begin at 4pm ET/1pm PT/9pm BST. Full live streaming and TV channel details for the match are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with this 100% risk-free ExpressVPN trial.

Thiem steamrollered Daniil Medvedev in his semi-final, beating the 2019 US Open runner-up in straight sets despite having to face two set points himself. It was the latest in a series of formidable performances, which have seen the Austrian drop just one set so far at Flushing Meadows.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More