Djokovic vs Thiem live stream: how to watch free ATP Finals semi-final tennis from anywhere

0

It’s been a season to remember for Dominic Thiem, who’s established himself as one of the very best players on the circuit, and was rewarded with a maiden Grand Slam at the US Open in September. But it would have been two had it not been for a certain Novak Djokovic, who edged a five-set thriller in the final of the Australian Open in February. The Austrian has a chance to get his own back today, and we’ll show you how to live stream Djokovic vs Thiem online at the ATP Finals wherever you are – including free viewing options in some places!

Djokovic vs Thiem live stream

Djokovic vs Thiem is scheduled to start no earlier than 2pm GMT in London, which is 9am ET/6am PT in the US and 1am AEDT in Australia. Full tennis live stream and TV details are below – and it’s worth knowing you can get a free ATP Finals live stream in countries like the UK. Watch your preferred coverage from anywhere in world with the help of a good VPN.

There are no easy games at the ATP Finals, and to be in with a chance of glory he’s going to have to defeat the top seed and world No. 1. It’s going to be tough, but it’s possible. Thiem has already taken one scalp at this year’s tournament, beating Rafael Nadal in what was probably the most entertaining match of the ATP Finals so far, a genuine top quality affair that showcased the best of both players. 

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More