Cowboys vs Washington live stream: how to watch NFL week 7 online from anywhere

0

The NFC East is a wild ride. The Dallas Cowboys top the division despite suffering four defeats from six, and today they face bottom of the pile Washington, whose record reads 1-5. Combine that with the fact that the two teams are historic rivals and this one should be a good old-fashioned street fight. Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Cowboys vs Washington live stream and watch all the NFL action online wherever you are.

The Cowboys have by far the worst defense in the NFL. Nobody else comes close to the 218 points they’ve conceded so far, and they’ve allowed fewer than 30 in just one game. That was far from okay when Dak Prescott was fit and firing, but now that he’s out with a long-term injury, the outlook just got a whole lot bleaker.

Cowboys vs Washington live stream

The Dallas Cowboys vs Washington Football Team game kicks off at 1pm ET/10am PT (5pm GMT) at FedExField in the nation’s capital. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by drawing up a clever VPN play.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechCodex App, and follow us on Google News,  Facebook, and Twitter. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Source

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More